Events

Bla Bla Celebration

Showstopping events at the CouCou

Do you want to celebrate a birthday, a promotion, a family celebration, or an unforgettable wedding? Do you want to organize a successful event for your company? Do you want to have an aperitif in the sun on the terrace, share a fabulous meal, and party until the break of dawn?

With its unique atmosphere, the cachet of a patrician house with neat decoration, a panoramic terrace lake view, homemade Italian cuisine, and a night bar/club, the Bla Bla is ideal for your events. You can also benefit from the 22 rooms of the Vevey House above the Bla Bla to accommodate your friends, families, or colleagues.

For those who wish to create their best memories privately, booking the entire establishment or the Bla Bla Bar/Club is possible. We will fulfill all your desires to create unforgettable events and parties.

 

Bla Bla Events

Seasons and events at Bla Bla

The Bla Bla follows the rhythm of nature and the seasons. Our cuisine made of fresh products is seasonal. For example, in autumn, we are renowned for our dishes celebrating hunting or truffle seasons. 

We also celebrate life every day at Bla Bla and especially at Bla Bla Bar & Club with a weekly lineup of DJs and musicians and trendy parties in the region such as La Jungle, Afterworks, and others. 

Discover our upcoming events.

PHOTO GALLERY

VISIT BLA BLA

Lifestyle and authenticity in Vevey!

Evénements

Bla Bla Celebration

Showstopping events at the CouCou

Vous souhaitez célébrer un anniversaire, une promotion, une fête de famille ou un mariage inoubliable ? Vous souhaitez organiser un événement réussi pour votre entreprise ? Vous voulez dans le même lieu prendre l’apéro au soleil sur la terrasse, partager un fabuleux repas et faire la fête jusqu’au bout de la nuit ?

Avec son ambiance unique, son cachet de maison patricienne à la décoration soignée, sa terrasse panoramique vue lac, sa cuisine Italienne maison et son night bar/club, le Bla Bla est le lieu idéal pour vos événements. Vous pourrez également bénéficier des 22 chambres du Vevey House au-dessus du Bla Bla pour loger vos amis, familles ou collègues.

Pour ceux qui souhaitent créer leurs meilleurs souvenirs en toute intimité, il est également possible de privatiser l’ensemble de l’établissement ou le Bla Bla Bar/Club. Nous saurons répondre à tous vos désirs pour que vos événements et vos fêtes soient inoubliables.

 

Bla Bla Events

Seasons and events at Bla Bla

Le Bla Bla vit au rythme de la nature et des saisons. Notre cuisine faite de produits frais est une cuisine de saison. Ainsi par exemple en automne, nous sommes renommés pour nos propositions de plats qui célèbrent les périodes de la chasse ou de la truffe. 

Nous célébrons aussi la vie chaque jour au Bla Bla et spécialement au Bla Bla Bar & Club avec une programmation hebdomadaire de DJ’s et musiciens ainsi que des soirées très courues dans la région comme les Jungles Partys, Afterworks et autres Full Moon Nights. 

Découvrez nos prochains événements.

PHOTO GALLERY

VISITER BLA BLA

Lifestyle and authenticity in Vevey!