Experience

La Dolce Vita!

Le Bla Bla embodies la dolce vita on the Swiss Riviera, the meeting point of all Vevey, a unique atmosphere that combines conviviality, friendship, benevolence, and celebration in the evening! It is a lively place where you will spend your best moments and build your greatest memories. 

The magic of Bla Bla is enjoying a coffee in the morning on the splendid terrace overlooking the lake, treating yourself to a shared Italian cuisine, enjoying homemade pastries in the afternoon, sipping a spritz, a Negroni or a glass of champagne as an aperitif. Then, at night, it’s time to sing and dance at the Bla Bla Club in a wild atmosphere to the sound of the best DJs and music bands. 

The delicious Italian trattoria will seduce you with its friendly atmosphere and “cucina della Mamma,” homemade, tasty dishes filled with sunshine. The Bla Bla is also famous for its Bla Bla pizza served by the meter, generous and delicious. Our evocative names will definetly make you smile.

Experience

La dolce vita, the Riviera, the festa, Bla Bla!

On sunny days, the sublime terrace in the shade of chestnut trees will become your favorite place; the view of the lake a few steps away is breathtaking. You can enjoy it all day for a drink, a coffee, an aperitif, or a delicious meal. 

Then this magical place comes alive at night-time, vibrates, sings, and dances. It’s time to have a good time at the Bla Bla Club, a fantastic night bar, a speakeasy with spectacular decoration which hosts, from the aperitif to the end of the night, the best DJs and live music bands. 

It’s always the dolce vita and a party at Bla Bla Vevey, a unique place in Switzerland!

Bla bla... Experience!

La vita é bella!

Imagine a sumptuous mansion from the beginning of the century in the heart of Vevey, a huge terrace facing the lake where you will be served like kings and queens, tables in the shade of hundred-year-old trees. In the heart of this historic house, imagine a trattoria, lively, festive with a magical atmosphere, and surrounded by works of art from the studio of the famous painter Henry Meylan. 

You are happy. You appreciate the magic of this timeless place where you like to have a good time, have fun, and celebrate with friends, colleagues, or family! 

A homemade Italian cuisine just like at home, with simple and delicious dishes which can be shared. A large bar, a spritz, personalized cocktails, a selection of the best wines, champagnes, and prosecco. La vita é bella!

And on weekends, from Thursday to Saturday, the Bla Bla Club becomes the most popular place on the Riviera from the aperitif to the end of the night. It's time to sing, dance, pop open the champagne, taste the best tequilas, and open the magnums with the best DJs and live music bands.

VISIT BLA BLA

Lifestyle and authenticity in Vevey!

Expérience

La Dolce Vita!

Le Bla Bla c’est la dolce vita sur la Riviera Suisse, le point de rendez-vous de tout Vevey, une atmosphère unique qui allie convivialité, amitié, bienveillance et fête le soir venu ! C’est un lieu de vie animé où vous passerez vos meilleurs moments et construirez vos meilleurs souvenirs. 

La magie du Bla Bla, c’est boire un café le matin sur la splendide terrasse face au lac, se régaler à midi et le soir autour d’une cuisine Italienne de partage, profiter des pâtisseries maison l’après-midi, siroter un spritz, un Negroni ou une coupe de champagne à l’apéritif. Puis, la nuit venue, il est temps de chanter, danser au Bla Bla Club dans une ambiance de folie et au son des meilleurs DJ’s et music bands. 

La délicieuse trattoria Italienne vous séduira par son atmosphère conviviale et sa « cucina della Mamma », des plats fait maison, savoureux, remplis de soleil. Le Bla Bla c’est aussi la fameuse Bla Bla pizza au mètre, généreuse, gourmande et aux noms évocateurs qui vous feront sourire.

Expérience

La dolce vita, la Riviera, la festa, il Bla Bla !

Les beaux jours venus, la sublime terrasse à l’ombre des marronniers deviendra votre lieu préféré, la vue sur le lac à quelques pas est époustouflante. Vous pourrez toute la journée en profiter pour un drink, un café, un apéro ou un délicieux repas. 

Puis la nuit venue, ce lieu magique s’anime, vibre, chante, danse. Il est temps de passer du bon temps au Bla Bla Club, un merveilleux bar de nuit, un speakeasy à la décoration spectaculaire qui accueille de l’apéritif au bout de la nuit les meilleurs DJ’s et groupes de live music. 

C’est toujours la dolce vita et la fête au Bla Bla Vevey, un lieu exceptionnel et unique en Suisse!

Bla Bla … Expérience!

La vita é bella!

Imaginez une somptueuse maison de maître de début de siècle en plein cœur de Vevey, une immense terrasse face à au lac ou vous serez servis comme des rois, des tables à l’ombre des arbres centenaires. Au cœur de cette maison historique, imaginez une trattoria, animée, festive à l’atmosphère magique et entouré d’œuvres d’art de l’atelier du célèbre peintre Henry Meylan. 

Vous êtes heureux. Vous appréciez la magie de ces lieux intemporels où l’on aime prendre du bon temps, s’amuser, célébrer entre amis, entre collègues ou en famille et bla blater ! 

Une cuisine italienne faite maison et comme à la maison, des plats simples, gourmands et délicieux qui invitent au partage. Un grand bar, un spritz, des cocktails personnalisés, une sélection des meilleurs vins, champagnes et proseccos. La vita é bella !

Puis les fins de semaine, du jeudi au samedi, de l’apéritif au bout de la nuit, le Bla Bla Club devient l’endroit couru de la Riviera. C’est le moment de chanter, danser, de sabrer les champagnes, de déguster les meilleures téquilas et d’ouvrir les magnums accompagnés des meilleurs DJs et groupes de live music.

VISITER BLA BLA

Lifestyle and authenticity in Vevey!